Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Williams
"Sonja Redding was a big help and she explained to me very well on renters insurance she was very nice and polite also patient with me thank you for your work and service you guys provide it is well appreciated"
Profile photo of Rachael Connelly

Rachael Connelly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Connelly
"Very well explained! Sonia helped w insurancing my first car!"
Profile photo of Sugar Coma

Sugar Coma

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sugar Coma
"Her team was awesome to work with when I needed a specific document sent to a third party vendor for my business. The vendor was extremely picky, and Amanda and her team were very patient with the whole process. They've always answered my questions in a timely manner! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Na'Shunteial Jackson

Na'Shunteial Jackson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Na'Shunteial Jackson
"The agents are always so helpful when i need them they are there for me and my families needs, i especially love the family dynamic that they have in the office everyone is always so welcoming when i have to go in."
Profile photo of Marty Smith

Marty Smith

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Smith
"Sonja was so helpful and friendly! She made things super easy to switch over and made it a point to personally connect. That really goes a long way! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joel Carrasquillo

Joel Carrasquillo

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Carrasquillo
"Sonja was a true professional. She provided me with information I wasn’t expecting, earning herself and her team more business and improving my overall experience. She used her expertise to keep our interaction efficient. Even spent time chatting with me personally. A great experience! Thank you."
Profile photo of Dorothy M. Johnson

Dorothy M. Johnson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy M. Johnson
"I called Amanda for the first time as she was so pleasant, patient, kind and Extra considerate while we talked about everything, as if I could visually 'see' She was Smiling in her voice all throughout our conversation 🤗😊 Time was of no issue during entire call 🤗 Her business approach was Top notch AAAAA+++++, while talking 🤗 I could go on & on with praise to Amanda! She Deserves a Honorable note of Great appreciation by me for All she explained, in detail. Along with the bonuses Amanda mentioned re: our policies we went over during our call. Thank you State Farm for being there for us, to cover all of our very important needs & then some, with Honest prices, not hidden. As we look forward to a long business experience with your Amazing company: State Farm Insurance Company ~ P.S. Amanda was More than well informed of her business approach, stature to people she has never met with honest, sincere answers to All I asked 🤗 FYI: While we went over many options, She was Not fumbling for answers, she was On it 99999% & then some, w/her business knowledge of the company: State Farm she represents ~ You keep her as she IS the asset to your GROWTH. Her voice gave it all away to me, immediately 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗💝"
Profile photo of SteventheOrigin

SteventheOrigin

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SteventheOrigin
"Great experience working with Sonja, really cut and dry and helped answered my questions. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Antonisha Brown

Antonisha Brown

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonisha Brown
"I love this place and this was my first time talking to them the agent I spoke with was reall Wounderful she was so polite and helpful. Thanks Sonja ( agent)"
Profile photo of Donna Evans

Donna Evans

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Evans
"I just need to share how much Amanda & Morgan helped me with my Medicare decision & enrollment process. I was at my wits end trying to understand all of the information I'd been receiving, but they both explained all my options which helped me tremendously & I cannot say enough about these two. Please reach out to them with your Medicare questions. You won't regret it. Donna E"
Profile photo of Katherine Moran

Katherine Moran

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Moran
"Sonja was great! She answered every question and told me everything I needed to know.! Definitely helpful, kind, and patient!!"
Profile photo of The Bartender Concierge SHOALS

The Bartender Concierge SHOALS

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Bartender Concierge SHOALS
"Awesome customer service! I have not been presented with any insurance challenges that were too Big or Small for this team to handle! Everyone is super friendly and will go the extra mile make sure you are covered"
Profile photo of Diana Griffin

Diana Griffin

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Griffin
"Sonya at State Farm is great always return calls promptly and answers all my questions would recommend them highly"
Profile photo of Bianca Garcia

Bianca Garcia

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Garcia
"Sonja has made my experience with State Farm so simple, easy, and affordable. I appreciate all the help she has done so far as well as being so sweet and patient with all my questions and concerns. I'm definitely happy to have switched to State Farm. Keep up the amazing work Sonja, thank you again!"
Profile photo of DILLIGAF D

DILLIGAF D

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DILLIGAF D
"I have to say that State Fatm especially Amanda Spencer's office has been wonderful to work with. Not only were my coverages better but also my premiums compared to USAA. Sonja is was such a delight to work with when looking for the best and lowest rates to suit my needs. I especially like the fact that she made me feel like one of the family while still explaining my coverage and options. Thank you Sonja and the state farm team for making insurance pleasant to deal with!"
Profile photo of Taylor long

Taylor long

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor long
"To the person that reads this message, are you looking to get insurance and skeptical about who to trust with your information and may be hiding great benefits. Well let’s start with I was staying in Iowa and was looking for the right people to sit and talk to. That’s when I found Amanda and Morgan’s office it is located in Nebraska. Reviews can be deceiving and not knowing if it’s a bot commenting or scam review. So I’ll stop here and just say give Morgan or Amanda a call and you’ll see why I didn’t need to say anything else here of how wonderful these two ppl are, when needing any information regarding your insurance and any great benefits!"
Profile photo of Thomas Morgan

Thomas Morgan

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Morgan
"Friendly experience and way to talk to and get my insurance transferred and handled from another state. Returned call promptly and very courteous."
Profile photo of rebecca thomas

rebecca thomas

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rebecca thomas
"This group goes way above and beyond when it comes to all aspects of insurance. They’re knowledgeable, prompt and the nicest people I have ever dealt with. I HIGHLY recommend them for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Scott Childers

Scott Childers

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Childers
"I'm relocating. It's very helpful to have an agent that works with me as smoothly as my previous agent back in rural Kansas. The processes went very easily. It's good when your agent is someone you can talk to. My situation had some twists and turns. The staff handled it like a champ. Thank you very very much."
Profile photo of Devin McComas

Devin McComas

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Devin McComas
"Process was smooth as butter and my service rep was a very enjoyable person to speak with as well!"
Profile photo of Jessica Wen

Jessica Wen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wen
"Sonja was very friendly and efficient in getting the coverage I needed and helped answer all my questions."
Profile photo of Aaron Boschult

Aaron Boschult

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Boschult
"Amanda and Margaret are awesome! They are so knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. They’ve saved me a TON of time and effort and helped me immensely."
Profile photo of Amy Dahl

Amy Dahl

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dahl
"Good rates pleased with professionalism/personable care Thank you 💚🐢"
Profile photo of Erin Yeshnowski

Erin Yeshnowski

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Yeshnowski
"Sonja was extremely helpful! She helped me get into a 3 policy plan for just a little more than what I was paying in just a auto only policy. She was very knowledgeable about the services offered and it was a flawless experience!! 10/10 recommend Sonja Redding"
Profile photo of Faith Graves

Faith Graves

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Graves
"Amanda Spencer and her team were a huge help to me when I moved here from out of state. They were very knowledgeable and helped me find the best policies for my needs at an affordable rate. 10/10 would recommend!"